Waikato Principals' Association (WPA)

GOLD LEVEL Contact Person
Email Phone

Phillipa Bennyworth
Phillipa.Bennyworth@asb.co.nz 021 243 3316
Furnware_RGB_Tag.jpg
 
Todd Unkovich
toddu@furnware.co.nz
027 836 2249
 

Fiona Edwards

fiona.edwards@konicaminolta.co.nz

 

021524266

                      
 

Marcus  Herbke

 
 
 marcel@autex.co.nz

021 415 793




SILVER LEVEL Contact Person
Email Phone

Mark McConnell

mark@kukri.co.nz

021 781 122

 

 

Warren Leet

warren@sitech.co.nz

027 808 2419

Stephen Evans

stephen@footsteps.com.au

0800 66 66 88

               
Wade Charman
wade.charman@tts.co.nz
07 839 7129
  Jo Wilson
jo.wilson@core-ed.org
021 278 0768
         Jan Martin
jmartin@waikato.ac.nz
027 286 1114


BRONZE LEVEL Contact Person
Email Phone
  Bob Bradley
bobb@photolife.co.nz 021 929 584
          Neil  Ferguson
neil@totaleducation.co.nz 06 843 1300
     Jackie Dyson jackie@reharvest.co.nz
09 299 3999
  Stephen Perry Stephen.Perry@programmed.co.nz
07 849 7100
  Peter Granville
peter@pmgranville.co.nz 
07 856 1400

Pat Kane
pat@infracomfort.co.nz 0800 386 374
  Chris Bartels
chris@skids.co.nz
09 576 6602

Aimie Sibson

aimie@linc-ed.com


 03 9290813

 

Dion Guthrie

dion.guthrie@schoolzine.com.au  

07 5414 236

Nivitesh Kumar

Nivitesh@crestclean.co.nz

027 555 2144

 

Tony O'Sullivan

tony@playco.co.nz

021 2875637

Advaro - Craig or Allan

info@advaro.co.nz

 09 3797247 

  Tim Orsman
 Tim.Orsman@simpsongrierson.com  09 9775127