Waikato Principals' Association

GOLD LEVEL Contact Person
Email Phone  

Phillipa Reed
Phillipa.Reed@asb.co.nz
021 243 3316
Furnware_RGB_Tag.jpg
 
Todd Unkovich
toddu@furnware.co.nz 027 836 2249
 

Fiona Edwards

Fiona.Edwards@csg.co.nz

 

021524266

                      
 

Marcus  Herbke

 
  marcel@autex.co.nz

 021 415 793




SILVER LEVEL Contact Person
Email Phone

Mark McConnell

mark@kukri.co.nz

021 781 122

 

 

Warren Leet

warren@sitech.co.nz

027 808 2419

Stephen Evans

stephen@footsteps.com.au

0800 66 66 88

               
Wade Charman
wade.charman@tts.co.nz
07 839 7129
  Anne Robertson anne.robertson@core-ed.ac.nz 021 278 0768
         Jan Martin
jmartin@waikato.ac.nz
027 286 1114

     Jos McKenzie          
     j.mckenzie@tigerturf.com       
      021474117


BRONZE LEVEL Contact Person
Email Phone
  Bob Bradley
bobb@photolife.co.nz 021 929 584
            Neil  Ferguson
neil@totaleducation.co.nz 06 843 1300


  Peter Granville
peter@pmgranville.co.nz 
07 856 1400

Pat Kane
pat@infracomfort.co.nz 0800 386 374
  Chris Bartels
chris@skids.co.nz
09 576 6602

Aimie Sibson

aimie@linc-ed.com


 03 9290813

 

Dion Guthrie

dion.guthrie@schoolzine.com.au  

07 5414 236

Nivitesh Kumar

Nivitesh@crestclean.co.nz

027 555 2144

 

Josh Hunt

josh@playco.co.nz

021 2875 638

 

Tim Orsman  Tim.Orsman@simpsongrierson.com

09 9775127

   Harvey Fisher
harvey.fisher@carus.co.nz
 021 243 5731
 
 Dean Woolrich
supersealingdean@xtra.co.nz 027 506 7973