Waikato Principals' Association

GOLD LEVEL Contact Person
Email Phone  

Phillipa Reed
Phillipa.Reed@asb.co.nz
021 243 3316
Furnware_RGB_Tag.jpg
 
Todd Unkovich
toddu@furnware.co.nz 027 836 2249
 

Peter Graham

peter.graham@csg.co.nz

 

021901892

                      
 

Marcus  Herbke

 
  marcel@autex.co.nz

 021 415 793




SILVER LEVEL Contact Person
Email Phone

Mark McConnell

mark@kukri.co.nz

021 781 122

 

 

Warren Leet

warren@sitech.co.nz

027 808 2419

Stephen Evans

stephen@footsteps.com.au

0800 66 66 88

               
Wade Charman
wade.charman@tts.co.nz
07 839 7129
  Anne Robertson

anne.robertson@core-ed.ac.nz

021 278 0768
         Alison Crooks alison.crooks@waikato.ac.nz 0274470922

     Jos McKenzie          

     j.mckenzie@tigerturf.com       

      021474117


BRONZE LEVEL Contact Person
Email Phone
  Cindy McMullan

cindym@photolife.co.nz

021 929 584
            Neil  Ferguson
neil@totaleducation.co.nz 06 843 1300

Romaiye Lowen

Ben Halling 

romaiye.lowen@equico.co.nz

ben.halling@equico.co.nz

027-811-1980 

 

  Chris Bartels
chris@skids.co.nz
09 576 6602

Aimie Sibson

aimie@linc-ed.com


 03 9290813

 

Dion Guthrie

dion.guthrie@schoolzine.com.au  

07 5414 236

Nivitesh Kumar

Nivitesh@crestclean.co.nz

027 555 2144

 

 

David Morrison

 

 

 Harvey Fisher

david@playco.co.nz

  

 

harvey.fisher@carus.co.nz

 0800 76 46 76  

 

 

  0212435731