Waikato Principals' Association

GOLD LEVELContact Person
EmailPhone  

Phillipa Reed
Phillipa.Reed@asb.co.nz021 243 3316
Furnware_RGB_Tag.jpg
 
Ezra Murrayezra.murray@furnware.co.nz027 836 2249

Cathi Halliday

cathi.halliday.va@fujifilm.com


021 464 878


 
Aaron Simmonds

 
  
ASimmonds@autex.co.nz


021 270 2288

Maree Clarkmaree@playgroundcreations.co.nz021 562 783



SILVER LEVELContact Person
EmailPhone

Mark McConnell

mark@kukri.co.nz

021 781 122 

 

 Warren Leet

warren@sitech.co.nz

021 405 284

Stephen Evans

stephen@footsteps.com.au

0800 66 66 88

               
Wade Charman
wade.charman@tts.co.nz
07 839 7129
 
Anne Robertson

anne.robertson@core-ed.ac.nz


021 278 0768 
     Jos McKenzie          

     j.mckenzie@tigerturf.com        

      021474117
Saunil Haglersaunilh@linewize.io
022679 6252
Hayden Jones
hayden@educationservices.co.nz

07 847 2672


BRONZE LEVELContact Person
EmailPhone
  Cindy McMullan

cindym@photolife.co.nz

021 929 584 
            Neil  Ferguson
neil@totaleducation.co.nz06 843 1300
 Chris Bartels
chris@skids.co.nz09 576 6602

Cara Taylor

cara@linc-ed.com

 021 225 9072

 

Dion Guthrie

dion.guthrie@schoolzine.com.au  

07 5414 236

Nivitesh Kumar

Nivitesh@crestclean.co.nz

027 555 2144

  Harvey Fisher

  harvey.fisher@carus.co.nz

  0212435731

Jonathan Swansonswannie@beejays.co.nz021 503 019
Steve Meertens steve@websiteangels.co.nz0224 932264
Julia RuedigerJulia@nzsignco.co.nz07 847 4476
Nigal ThurgoodNigal@sterlingsecurity.co.nz


021 786 680


Richie Jenkins
richie@goodnet.co.nz
021 665 674

Jacky Herman jacky@matific.com
M 0412 371 900  (AUD)