Waikato Principals' Association

GOLD LEVELContact Person
EmailPhone  

Phillipa Reed
Phillipa.Reed@asb.co.nz021 243 3316
Furnware_RGB_Tag.jpg
 
Ezra Murrayezra.murray@furnware.co.nz
027 836 2249

Peter Graham

peter.graham@csg.co.nz


 021901892


 
Aaron Simmonds

 
  
ASimmonds@autex.co.nz


021 270 2288

Maree Clarkmaree@playgroundcreations.co.nz021 562 783



SILVER LEVELContact Person
EmailPhone

Mark McConnell

mark@kukri.co.nz

021 781 122 

 

 Warren Leet

warren@sitech.co.nz

027 808 2419

Stephen Evans

stephen@footsteps.com.au

0800 66 66 88

               
Wade Charman
wade.charman@tts.co.nz
07 839 7129
 
Anne Robertson

anne.robertson@core-ed.ac.nz


021 278 0768 
         Kathryn Hodsonkathryn.hodson@waikato.ac.nz 022-068 7551
     Jos McKenzie          

     j.mckenzie@tigerturf.com        

      021474117
Saunil Haglersaunilh@familyzone.com
022679 6252
Peter McBreen

pete@educationservices.co.nz

027 243 5785 


BRONZE LEVELContact Person
EmailPhone
  Cindy McMullan

cindym@photolife.co.nz

021 929 584 
            Neil  Ferguson
neil@totaleducation.co.nz06 843 1300

Romaiye Lowen


romaiye.lowen@equico.co.nz



027-811-1980 

 

 Chris Bartels
chris@skids.co.nz09 576 6602

Aimie Sibson

aimie@linc-ed.com

 03 9290813

 

Dion Guthrie

dion.guthrie@schoolzine.com.au  

07 5414 236

Nivitesh Kumar

Nivitesh@crestclean.co.nz

027 555 2144

  Harvey Fisher

  harvey.fisher@carus.co.nz

  0212435731

Jonathan Swanson
swannie@beejays.co.nz
021 503 019